Top

Let's connect and heal the world!

Dear all,

I invite you to join me and many others in this global healing meditation.

When I sit daily in my meditations I see myself holding hands around Earth and have huge yearning to do more.

Therefore, I will be hosting this meditation to help you find your center, boost your immune system, be calm in these times of uncertainty and to guide you to open our hearts and send love to those that are in need of love and support now – not only the sick ones but to medical staff and everyone working in services helping us get what we need in these times.

When we open our hearts, energy rises, multiplies and literally heals.

Thank you for joining us!

Petra

We will meet weekly!

Join the #2 Global Meditation on:

  • Wednesday, April 1st, 2020, at 8:15 PM (CET, GMT+1 / 03:15 PM EDT) – in Croatian
  • Wednesday, April 1st, 2020, at 9:00 PM (CET, GMT+1 / 04:00 PM EDT ) – in English

 

You can join us through ZOOM on this link:

https://zoom.us/j/831696318

 

Or via Facebook here:

https://www.facebook.com/brzovicpetra

 

 

See you soon!

In our first two meetings we reached over 1000 meditators!  Let’s do it again!

 

Find the recordings below

#2 - 25.03.2020.

#1 - 18.03.2020.

Main information and apply

Speaker: Petra Brzović

Date: 01.04.2020. u 09:00 PM (CET) / 04:00 PM EDT

Location: 

Language: English

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.